Talon News - Good Local News

AZTEC SPORTS SCHEDULE

 

December 7, 2018



AZTEC SPORTS

SCHEDULE

Thursday December 6-18

• C Tourney @ AHS TBA

Friday December 7

•AZTEC HS Wrestling BLOOMFIELD TOURNEY (V/JV/C) AWAY 3PM

• KOOGLER Wrestling Basin Wrestling Tourney 4PM

Tuesday December 11

• KOOGLER GIRLS BASKETBALL @ Tibbets 4PM

• AHS JV/C Boys Basketball @ Taos HS 3PM

• AHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Taos 6PM

Thursday December 13

• AHS JV Boys Basketball @ AHS 4PM

• AHS Girls Basketball(V/JV) @AHS 7PM

Thursday-December 13-15

• AHS C Team Boys Basketball @ Dulce HS TBA

Friday December 14

• AHS Girls Basketball ( All Teams) @ AHS 7AM

Friday & Saturday December 14-15

* AHS Wrestling Desert Storm, Utah (JV/Varsity) Away 3PM

Tuesday December 18

• AHS Girls Basketball (All Teams) @ FHS 7PM

Thursday December 20

• AHS JV/C Boys Basketball @ Navajo Prep HS 4PM

• AHS Varsity Boys Basketball @ Navajo Prep HS 7PM

• AHS Girls Basketball (All Teams) @ AHS 7PM

Friday & Saturday December 21-22

• AHS Wrestling (Varsity) LV HOLIDAY CLASSIC (Las Vegas, NV) 10:30/ 9AM

Friday January 4

• AHS Wrestling Bayfield Dual (Varsity), Away 6PM

Thursday January 10

• AHS Wrestling Monticello Dual (Varsity), Away 6PM

Saturday January 12

• AHS Wrestling Pagosa Spring Tourney (Varsity), Away 10AM

• AHS Wrestling Garrison Spencer Memorial (JV/C), Away 9AM

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018