Talon News - Good Local News



November 10, 2017

The Leapfrog Group, a national nonprofit health care ratings organization, recently released new hospital safety grades. The Safety Grade assigns letter grades of A, B, C, D and F to hospitals nationwide based on their performance in preventing medical errors, infections, and other harms. Merc...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018